Yeah! Another Book Cover!

I just love it when a publisher e-mails me to show me a cover for one of my upcoming books. Because authors have no say in the cover design, it’s always a crap shoot. I could love it. I could hate it. It reminds me of when I was a teenager and I would get my SAT results back. But this time, getting the cover art for “Teenagers Suck” was a welcome surprise. I loved the way it turned out and it even made me giggle. The book doesn’t come out until the spring, but here’s a preview:

If only my SAT results were this good.

2 responses to “Yeah! Another Book Cover!

  1. Love the cover. It’s quite sleek. Looking forward to reading your book.

  2. Your are soooo prolific! Our family could have been the prototype for this one!!! Truer words have never been spoken.

Leave a Reply

