I Don’t Mean to Toot My Own Horn But…Toot Toot!

Another amazing review of “Christmas Sucks”! Best Christmas book of the season no less!! Check it out at:
http://www.edgesanfrancisco.com/index.php?ch=style&sc=life&sc2=news&sc3=&id=82125


By the way, if you want to read the introduction, I just added it to this site. Click on the “Christmas Sucks” tab above!

One response to “I Don’t Mean to Toot My Own Horn But…Toot Toot!

  1. Hallie Sue Beth Mildred

    toot! toot! away – suck-sess from a nice Jewish girl!

Leave a Reply

