An Invite From the Today Show!

imagesI’ve been invited to be a guest on the Today show! They’re doing a segment on sucky aspects of Christmas, and with my book, “Christmas Sucks”, I guess I’m an expert on the subject! I’m off to NY on Dec. 4th for a pretape to air during the holidays! Oh, I’ve also had the thrill of Matthew Fox from LOST asking me to be his friend on Facebook! Could the week get any better???

One response to “An Invite From the Today Show!

  1. Eeeeee ha! Great news for you on ALL fronts!
    Go get ’em, Joanne! Do you know when your piece will air?
    Do tell…..

    CONGRATS!

Leave a Reply

