In Case You Wonder What I Look Like…

Here’s the link to the KTLA news piece I did in case any of you want to attach a face to a keyboard:
http://www.ktla.com/pages/video/?autoStart=true&topVideoCatNo=default&clipId=3236173

One response to “In Case You Wonder What I Look Like…

  1. Hi there! I saw you were featured on The Ultimate Role Mommy
    Blogroll, too, and wanted to reach out. I hadn’t known about the sucks series, this is just pure genius! Going on vacation this week, and plan on reading through lots of back posts. Over at my blog, I put up a post today about two kids vs. three, and was hoping you could join the discussion at http://www.lovethatmax.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

