Look Ma, I’m Famous!!!

51wuusr4acl_sl160_pisitb-sticker-arrow-dptopright12-18_sh30_ou01_aa115_2How cool is this? An excerpt from my book, “Dating Sucks” has made its way into “The Routledge Dictionary of Modern American Slang and Unconventional English.” When defining the word “ace”, they say “do well in an examination” and then quote my book, “You think you aced the exam, but you get back scores acceptable only at a college that advertises itself in the back of MAD magazine.”

I guess I didn’t need to have a kid after all. My name would have lived on in the pages of the Routledge Dictionary!

One response to “Look Ma, I’m Famous!!!

  1. Hey Joki – Did you get a credit for that line? That is so cool.

Leave a Reply

