Can’t Wait for Divorce Sucks to be Released!

51kwnlhspll-_sl500_aa240_It’s so exciting whenever a new book is released. I’ve been through a dozen releases so far but Divorce Sucks will be special. It’s a fantastic book, very helpful and empowering for any woman going through the hell of a divorce, and it’s a fabulous account of the hell that Mary Jo Eustace went through when her husband left her for Tori Spelling. I’ll post some tidbits from the book soon, but for now, I just had to say how excited I am! The book should hit the shelves towards the end of September!!!!

One response to “Can’t Wait for Divorce Sucks to be Released!

  1. I haven’t bought your book…yet. I’m a fan of Tori. I don’t support what she did. I realize it has caused you pain but I hope this book is about how you trimphed and made yourself stronger for you and your child and not a bash “Tori and Dean book”.

    Like

Leave a comment